×

Menu

Contact

If you are interested in the services we provide or wish further details, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Justin Lamb MRICS

DIRECTOR
Tel
0131 225 3588  / Mob 07776 161 682
Email justin@jlaland.co.uk


Andrew Trigger MRTPI

ASSOCIATE
Tel
0131 225 7555 / Mob 07749780358
Email andrew@jlaland.co.uk


Nicola McCowan Hill MRICS MRTPI

ASSOCIATE
Tel
0131 225 6901 / Mob 07789 793 181
Email nicola@jlaland.co.uk


Kate Narro

ASSOCIATE
Tel
0131 225 7555 / Mob 07585 117 308
Email kate@jlaland.co.uk


Iain MacPhail

ASSOCIATE
Tel
0131 225 6901 / Mob 07780 583 100
Email iain@jlaland.co.uk


Morag Welsh

OFFICE MANAGER
Tel
0131 225 9816
Email morag@jlaland.co.uk


Find us on Google Maps

Justin Lamb Associates
4a Glenfinlas Street
Edinburgh
EH3 6AQ

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit